TEAM REFERENTEN
 
Adrian Bernhard
Buchenweg 1, 4536 Attiswil BE
fam.a.bernhard@bluewin.ch 079 423 44 03
Dominik  Boch 
, 3422  Rüdtligen
dominik.boch@gmail.com 079 374 55 77
Gerhard Brunner
Haselweg 2, 4513 Langendorf
gerhard.brunner@bluewin.ch 079 667 11 76
Thomas Ischi
Nelkenweg 8, 3380 Wangen an der Aare
t.ischi@bluewin.ch 079 633 96 86
Marco Liuzzi
Mühlestützli 7 , PF 132 , 3507 Biglen
mliuzzi@bluewin.ch 079 235 58 79
Priska Elisabeth Maeder
Ballenbühlweg 11, 3076 Worb
priska-maeder@bluewin.ch 079 848 93 11
Guido Oechslin
Innere Reben 12, 4303 Kaiseraugst
4303oechslin@gmail.com 079 322 15 77
Martin Pfister
Oberdorfstr. 32, 3812 Wilderswil
malerei.pfister@bluewin.ch 079 342 11 74
Markus Rieder
Fellmattweg 5, 3065 Bolligen
743markus@gmail.com 079 676 46 93 ,
 
macREC GmbH (Programmierung, Fotos), Eva Rolli (Gestaltung)